8 Bit Box

Nightingale Publishing

$ 49.99

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zICDii4b30kInformations :

Publisher: Iello

Numbers of players : 3-4

Duration: 15 minutes

Recommended age : from 6 years

Descriptions:

The first generation board game console!

INSPIRED BY RETRO-GAMING, 8BIT BOX CONTAINS EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO RECREATE THE SENSATIONS WE WERE PLAYING THE MYTHICAL GAMES OF THE 80s.

The console allows the storage of 6 controllers, 5 dice and dozens of cubes of all colors. This material represents the generic material common to all games. The games come in separate boxes (3 are present in the basic bundle). The games provide specific materials, such as tiles, tokens, cards, etc. Controllers in hand, live a new gaming experience to share with your friends.


Pixoid:

Use your controller to move around the printed circuit. Do you play Pixoid? Try to run away from the Bugs as long as possible! Do you play a Bug? Coordinate your movements as well as possible with the other Bugs to catch Pixoid as quickly as possible!


Outspeed:

With your controller, with each new tile, choose the path you will take for the next section of the race. Many strategies are possible, and you will have to be clever to reach the first to cross the finish line. Knowing how to manage the amount of fuel in the tank, accelerating at the right time, and putting sticks in the wheels of opponents are the keys to success for any pilot.


Our publishing houses

8 Bit Box

Les Éditions Nightingale

$49.99 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zICDii4b30kInformations :

Éditeur : Iello

Nombre de joueurs : 3 - 4

Durée : 15 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 6 ans

 

Descriptions :

La console de jeux de société première génération ! 

INSPIRÉ DU RÉTRO-GAMING, 8BIT BOX CONTIENT TOUT CE QU’IL FAUT POUR RECRÉER LES SENSATIONS QUE NOUS AVIONS EN JOUANT AUX JEUX MYTHIQUES DES ANNÉES 80.

La console permet le rangement des 6 manettes, 5 dés et des dizaines de cubes de toutes les couleurs. Ce matériel représente le matériel générique et commun à tous les jeux. Les jeux se présentent dans des boites à part (3 sont présents dans le bundle de base). Les jeux apportent du matériel spécifique, comme des tuiles, des jetons, des cartes, etc. Manettes en mains, vivez une nouvelle expérience de jeu à partager avec vos amis.

 

Pixoid : 

Grâce à votre manette, déplacez-vous dans le Circuit imprimé. Vous incarnez Pixoid ? Essayez de fuir les Bugs le plus longtemps possible !  Vous incarnez un Bug ? Coordonnez au mieux vos déplacements avec les autres Bugs pour attraper Pixoid le plus vite possible ! 

 

Outspeed :

Grâce à votre manette, à chaque nouvelle tuile, choisissez le chemin que vous allez prendre pour le prochain tronçon de la course. De nombreuses stratégiessont envisageables, et il vous faudra faire preuve d’astuce pour parvenir le premier à franchir la ligne d’arrivée. Savoir gérer sa quantité de fioul dans le réservoir, accélérer au bon moment, et mettre des bâtons dans les roues des adversaires sont les clefs du succès pour tout pilote.

 


Nos maisons d'édition