Booum!

Nightingale Publishing

$ 24.99 $ 34.99

Information:

Author : Alexandre emerit

Drawing : Timo grubing

Numbers of players : 2 - 4

Duration: 20 minutes

Recommended age : from 7 years

Year of publication: 2017

 

 

Descriptions:

Booooooom! Things have been a little crazy since gold was found in the once sleepy village of the old town! Once infected with Gold Rush fever, everyone from experienced gold miners to hotel owners grab a few sticks of dynamite and run to the ghost mine. They throw their sticks of dynamite - BOOM, BANG !!! - in the mine every hour to blow gold from the mountain at any cost!

Don't wait, start collecting! But be careful! Anyone who encounters a bat, snake, rat, or ghost among the gold nuggets should quickly seek safety. And there are all kinds of other dangers lurking in the Old West: The tense atmosphere means you could be challenged to a duel. And if the sheriff has you in sight, there is no escape ...

Boom, Bang, Gold is an exciting game with a lot of action in which speed and a good eye are important. Whoever manages to collect the most nuggets in their gold chest at the end of the day wins the Quick Race for Gold.

Our publishing houses

Booum !

Les Éditions Nightingale

$24.99 $34.99

Informations :

Auteur : Alexandre Emerit

Illustration : Timo Grubing

Nombre de joueurs : 2 - 4

Durée : 20 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 7 ans

Année de publication : 2017

 

 

Descriptions :

Booooooom! Les choses sont un peu folles depuis que de l'or a été trouvé dans le village autrefois endormi de la vieille ville! Une fois infecté par la fièvre de la ruée vers l'or, tout le monde, des mineurs d'or expérimentés aux propriétaires d'hôtels, attrape quelques bâtons de dynamite et court vers la mine fantôme. Ils jettent leurs bâtons de dynamite - BOOM, BANG !!! - dans la mine toutes les heures pour souffler l'or de la montagne à tout prix!

N'attendez pas, commencez à collecter! Mais fais attention! Quiconque rencontre une chauve-souris, un serpent, un rat ou un fantôme parmi les pépites d'or doit se mettre rapidement en sécurité. Et il y a toutes sortes d'autres dangers qui se cachent dans le Far West: l'atmosphère tendue signifie que vous pourriez être mis au défi d'un duel. Et si le shérif vous a en vue, il n'y a pas d'échappatoire ...

Boom, Bang, Gold est un jeu passionnant avec beaucoup d'action dans lequel la vitesse et un bon œil sont importants. La personne qui parvient à collecter le plus de pépites dans son coffre d'or à la fin de la journée remporte la course rapide à l'or.

Nos maisons d'édition