Domination Road to Civilization

Nightingale Publishing

$ 59.99 

Information:

Author : Eric Dubus & Olivier Melison

Drawing : Loïc Muzy & 3 others

Numbers of players : 2 - 4

Duration: 60-120 minutes

Recommended age : from 13 years

Year of publication: 2019

 

Descriptions:

Will Your Civilization Become a Trade Giant? A cultural and political power? A haven for science and crafts? The cradle of a great religion? You choose…

Dominations: Road to Civilization is a game for 2 to 4 players by Olivier Melison and Eric Dubus. In this civilization development building game based on the placement of triangular dominoes, players take on the role of a primitive tribe, which they will seek to transform into a Nation whose influence will be felt through the ages ...

Place your Dominos carefully to acquire the Knowledge that will determine how your society will be shaped over time. This Knowledge will allow you to build Cities and develop Knowledge, thus creating the heritage for which your Civilization will go into the annals of History.

Each time you master a Knowledge, it becomes one of the pillars of your company, opening the doors to new areas and increasing your power. The player with the most victory points at the end of the game wins!

Our publishing houses

Domination Road to Civilisation

Les Éditions Nightingale

$59.99 

Informations :

Auteur : Éric Dubus & Olivier Melison

Illustration : Loïc Muzy & 3 autres

Nombre de joueurs : 2 - 4

Durée : 60 -120 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 13 ans

Année de publication : 2019

 

Descriptions :

Votre Civilisation deviendra-t-elle un géant du commerce ? Une puissance culturelle et politique ? Un havre de la science et de l’artisanat ? Le berceau d’une grande religion ? A vous de choisir…

Dominations : Road to Civilization est un jeu de 2 à 4 joueurs par Olivier Melison et Eric Dubus. Dans ce jeu de construction développement de Civilisation basé sur le placement de dominos triangulaires, les joueurs endossent le rôle d’une tribu primitive, qu’ils chercheront à transformer en une Nation dont l’influence se fera sentir à travers les âges…

Placez vos Dominos avec soin pour acquérir les Connaissances qui détermineront la façon dont votre société sera façonnée au fil du temps. Ces Connaissances vous permettront de construire des Villes et développer des Savoirs, créant ainsi l’héritage pour lequel votre Civilisation entrera dans les annales de l’Histoire.

A chaque fois que vous maîtrisez un Savoir, ce dernier devient l’un des piliers de votre société, vous ouvrant les portes à de nouveaux domaines et augmentant votre pouvoir. Le joueur avec le plus de points de victoire à la fin du jeu gagne!

Nos maisons d'édition