Imperial Settlers Roll and Write

Nightingale Publishing

$ 24.49

Information:

Auteur: Ignacy Trzewiczek

Illustration : Grzegorz Bobrowski and 6 others

Publisher: Iello

Numbers of players : 1-4

Duration: 30 minutes

Recommended age : from 10 years

Year of publication: 2019

Descriptions:

Build your empire with a pencil and four dice!

Imperial Settlers, Roll & Write is a new title in the famous world of Ignacy Trzewiczek! Roll your four dice to get resources and workers, which each player can use to follow their own strategy. Each throw will then be completed by an individual tile to choose from, which will provide a bonus that is often essential to the creation of your Empires: additional actions, reinforcing workers and new resources.

Always different empires

Erect stone walls, build wooden houses and think about feeding your people! Perhaps it would be wise to build bridges to neighboring fields allowing you to obtain additional resources when you need them most?

But maybe you'll choose to construct buildings and then activate them in exchange for an action? A farm is very useful for obtaining food! A workshop will allow you to obtain an additional resource ...

The game is played over 10 turns, or 10 dice rolls where all the players simultaneously make their choices. At the end of the game, the one with the most points will be the winner!

Our publishing houses

Imperial Settlers Roll and Write

Les Éditions Nightingale

$24.49 

Informations :

Auteur : Ignacy Trzewiczek

Illustration : Grzegorz Bobrowski et 6 autres

Éditeur : Iello

Nombre de joueurs : 1 – 4

Durée : 30 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 10 ans

Année de publication : 2019

 

Descriptions :

Bâtissez votre empire avec un crayon et quatre dés!

Imperial Settlers, Roll & Write est un nouveau titre dans le célèbre univers d’Ignacy Trzewiczek! Lancez vos quatre dés pour obtenir ressources et ouvriers, que chaque joueur pourra utiliser pour suivre sa propre stratégie. Chaque lancer sera ensuite complété par une tuile individuelle à choisir, qui apportera un bonus souvent essentiel à la création de vos Empires : actions supplémentaires, ouvriers en renfort et nouvelles ressources.  

Des Empires toujours différents

Érigez des murailles de pierre, construisez des maisons en bois et pensez à nourrir votre population !  Sans doute serait-il judicieux de construire des ponts vers les champs avoisinants vous permettant d’obtenir des ressources supplémentaires au moment où vous en aurez le plus besoin ? 

Mais peut-être choisirez-vous de construire des bâtiments et de les activer ensuite en échange d’une action ? Une ferme est bien utile pour obtenir de la nourriture ! Un atelier vous permettra d’obtenir une ressource supplémentaire…

La partie se joue en 10 tours, soit 10 lancers de dés où tous les joueurs font simultanément leurs choix. Au terme du jeu, celui qui a le plus de points sera vainqueur ! 

Nos maisons d'édition