It's a Wonderful World

Nightingale Publishing

$ 49.99 

Information:

Author : Frédéric Guérard

Drawing : Anthony Wolff

Editor: The game box

Number of players: 1 - 5

Duration: 30 - 60 minutes

Recommended age : from 14 years

Year of publication: 2019

 

 

Descriptions:

In It's a Wonderful World, you are an expanding empire and must choose your path to your future. You need to grow faster and better than your competition. You will carefully plan your expansion to develop your productive power and rule this new world.

It's a Wonderful World is a 1 to 5 player card drawing and engine building game. Each turn, players will write 7 cards, then choose which ones will be recycled to immediately acquire resources, and which ones will be kept for construction to produce resources each turn and / or gain victory points.

When a card is fully built, it is added to the player's Empire to increase the player's production capacity each turn. The mechanical twist being that the production phase works in a specific order. You will have to plan your constructions carefully!

Our publishing houses

It’s a Wonderful World

Les Éditions Nightingale

$49.99 

Informations :

Auteur : Frédéric Guérard

Illustration : Anthony Wolff

Éditeur : La boîte de jeu

Nombre de joueurs : 1 - 5

Durée : 30 - 60 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 14 ans

Année de publication : 2019

 

 

Descriptions :

Dans C'est un monde merveilleux, vous êtes un empire en expansion et devez choisir votre chemin vers votre avenir. Vous devez vous développer plus vite et mieux que vos concurrents. Vous planifierez soigneusement votre expansion pour développer votre puissance de production et régner sur ce nouveau monde.

It's a Wonderful World est un jeu de dessin de cartes et de construction de moteurs de 1 à 5 joueurs. À chaque tour, les joueurs rédigeront 7 cartes, puis choisiront celles qui seront recyclées pour acquérir immédiatement des ressources, et celles qui seront conservées pour la construction pour produire des ressources à chaque tour et / ou gagner des points de victoire.

Lorsqu'une carte est entièrement construite, elle est ajoutée à l'Empire du joueur pour augmenter la capacité de production du joueur à chaque tour. La torsion mécanique étant que la phase de production fonctionne dans un ordre spécifique. Vous devrez planifier soigneusement vos constructions!

Nos maisons d'édition