Kanagawa

Nightingale Publishing

$ 39.99

Information:

Auteur: Bruno Cathala, Charles Chevalier

Illustration : Jade mosch

Publisher: Iello

Numbers of players : 2-4

Duration: 45 minutes

Recommended age : from 10 years

Year of publication: 2016

Descriptions:

Kanagawa is a strategic and poetic card game in which you have to make your most beautiful print. Develop your Workshop to immortalize the most beautiful subjects over the seasons, and become the most prestigious student of the painter Hokusai.

The simple and original game mechanics are presented as follows: In front of you, there are as many Print cards as there are players, face up or face down. You can take it in turns to take one or pass, hoping to get better cards later. When you take one or more cards, you can choose in which direction you place them: in the direction of the Print to add them to your board if your Inspirations allow you, or in the direction of the Inspiration to place it in your workshop and thus acquire this new Inspiration.
Will you immortalize your art by focusing your collection on fauna, flora, seasons, architecture or even people? Take the time to find Inspiration, but be careful that other artists don't steal your ideas!

Our publishing houses

Kanagawa

Les Éditions Nightingale

$39.99 

Informations :

Auteur : Bruno Cathala, Charles Chevalier

Illustration : Jade Mosch

Éditeur : Iello

Nombre de joueurs : 2 - 4

Durée : 45 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 10 ans

Année de publication : 2016

 

Descriptions :

Kanagawa est un jeu de cartes stratégique et poétique dans lequel vous devez réaliser votre plus belle estampe. Développez votre Atelier pour immortaliser les plus beaux sujets au fil des saisons, et devenez le plus prestigieux élève du peintre Hokusai.

La mécanique du jeu simple et originale se présente de la façon suivante : Face à vous sont disposées autant de cartes Estampe que de joueurs, face visible ou face cachée. Chacun à votre tour, vous pouvez décider d’en prendre une ou de passer en espérant obtenir de meilleures cartes par la suite. Lorsque vous prenez une ou plusieurs cartes, vous pouvez choisir dans quel sens vous les placez : dans le sens de l’Estampe pour les ajouter à votre tableau si vos Inspirations vous le permettent, ou dans le sens de l’Inspiration pour la placer dans votre atelier et ainsi acquérir cette nouvelle Inspiration.
Immortaliserez-vous votre art en concentrant votre collection sur la faune, la flore, les saisons, l’architecture ou encore les hommes ? Prenez le temps de trouver l’Inspiration, mais veillez à ce que les autres artistes ne vous volent pas vos idées !

Nos maisons d'édition