Rise to Nobility

Nightingale Publishing

$ 80.00 

Information:

Author : Vojkan Krstevski & 3 others

Drawing : Mihajlo Dimitrievski

Editor: Pikie Games

Numbers of players : 1 - 6

Duration: 25 - 150 minutes

Recommended age : from 14 years

Year of publication: 2018

 

Descriptions:

5 years have passed since the events at the Tavern Cavern ... 5 years of fragile peace for the 5 Kingdoms. To appease the spirits, the Queen ordered the construction of a new resplendent City destined to become the Capital of the 5 Kingdoms. But Berk, the President of the Council, is starting to get old ... Can you replace him?

Rise To Nobility is a worker placement game, the latter taking the form of dice. The management and judicious use of these will define, among other things, the number of actions available to you during your turn.

Improve your piece of land, attract new citizens, provide for them, make them work, satisfy at best the requests of the Council, and perhaps you will become the new President of the Council (profiting of course of wealth and glory until 'at the end of your days)!

Our publishing houses

Rise to Nobility

Les Éditions Nightingale

$80.00 

Informations :

Auteur : Vojkan Krstevski & 3 autres

Illustration : Mihajlo Dimitrievski

Éditeur : Pikie Games

Nombre de joueurs : 1 - 6

Durée : 25 - 150 minutes

Âge recommandé : à partir de 14 ans

Année de publication : 2018

 

Descriptions :

5 années ont passé depuis les évènements à la Tavern Cavern... 5 années de paix fragile pour les 5 Royaumes. Pour apaiser les esprits, la Reine a ordonné la construction d'une nouvelle Ville resplendissante destinée à devenir la Capitale des 5 Royaumes. Mais Berk, le Président du Conseil, commence à se faire vieux... Saurez-vous le remplacer ?

Rise To Nobility est un jeu de placement d'ouvrier, ces derniers prenant la forme de dés. La gestion et l'utilisation judicieuse de ces derniers définira entre autre le nombre d'action à votre disposition durant votre tour.

Améliorez votre lopin de terre, attirez de nouveaux Citoyens, subvenez à leurs besoins, faites-les travailler, satisfaites au mieux les requêtes du Conseil, et peut-être deviendrez-vous le nouveau Président du Conseil (bénéficiant bien sûr de richesses et gloire jusqu'à la fin de vos jours) !

Nos maisons d'édition